In any case, admin is likely to contact you first to apprise you of the case, before deactivating the business.
If you get an email that your business is deactivated, you have an option to contact the admin, from within the account.
In Navigation, click on My Businesses. You can see a deactivated business for its State as Deactivated, as below.
Click on the Deactivated status and you can see a descriptive note by the admin, as below.
Click on that small icon to contact the LocalArea admin. Your request is sent to the admin, as confirmed.