You can cancel the package for any business, when required. For example, if you have purchased a paid plan for any business, you can cancel the plan so that it stops billing you from its next billing cycle.
Note: When you cancel a plan, all its coupons are unpublished immediately. If you plan to use this business later, you can renew it anytime. In that case, a fresh billing cycle starts on the day when you renew it.
In the Navigation, click on My Businesses. A list of all businesses that you have added or claimed to your account appears, as below.
Locate the business to cancel its plan. In Billing column, click on the Cancel option. LocalArea shows you a message that you will not get any refund if you cancel the package.
Click on Ok to continue.
The Billing column will show you an option to renew this business now, as below.
Note: The option to renew may not be available for some cases. For example, if LocalArea admin has deactivated the business, or if you had set the auto-renew option to off.
Group Action for Cancel Business Subscription
You can cancel the subscription for multiple businesses (please see Group Actions for My Businesses for more details).