You can delete the business that you have saved to your LocalArea account. There are two ways available to delete a saved business.
From Your Account
When you see the list of saved businesses in your account, the Delete link is available for each of the business, as below.
Click on Delete link for the target business.
From Public Website
When you are logged in to your account, you can see an option to delete a saved business from the public website view.
Search the business that you saved for your reference. On the home page, you can find your business by location, or by specific category of your business. You can also click on Browse Businesses link, to see the business listing, as below.
On the business details, you can see Saved which means that it is saved in your account in Saved Businesses.
Click on Saved to remove it from your list of saved businesses and the option will change to Save.