You can delete the business that you have saved to your LocalArea account. There are two ways available to delete a saved business.
From Your Account
When you see the list of saved businesses in your account, the Delete link is available for each of the business, as below.
Click on Delete link for the target business.
From Public Website
When you are logged in to your account, you can see an option to delete a saved business from the public website view.
Search the business that you saved for your reference. You can click on Browse Businesses link to find the business by location or specific category, or you can use the Search field to search it by name, such as below.
On the business details, you can see Saved which means that it is saved in your account in Saved Businesses.
Click on Saved and the option to save is available again, for this business. The business is removed from your list of saved businesses.