Deleting a business you’ve previously saved on LocalArea.com is a quick and easy process.
Once logged into your User Dashboard, you’ll find the Navigation Panel on the left side of your screen with a number of links running down the page.
To delete a saved business, click on the Saved Businesses link and the page will open automatically. Beneath each of your saved businesses you will find a Delete button right next to the Share button. Simply click Delete and the saved business will no longer be saved.
Additionally, you can remove a saved business from your account from the public website.
First, use your preferred method to search on LocalArea.com and find the business that you want to delete. Then, within the listing of businesses, you will see a Saved button appear beneath any businesses you have saved (again next to the Share button).
Click the Saved button and the button will change back to say Save and the business will no longer be saved to your account.